معلومات عنا

Zhejiang Xinwo Electric Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2010 ، وتقع في Wenzhou ، العاصمة الكهربائية للصين. تم تأسيس الشركة في البناء في بداية الفوز بالجودة ، أغراض العمل الأولى للعميل من أجل تلبية احتياجات العملاء ، تواصل الشركات توسيع أنواع المنتجات ، وتوسيع التغطية من المنتجات ، من خلال سنوات من الجهود المبذولة للتطوير ، تمت تغطية المنتجات بالتجهيزات ، ووصلات الطاقة ، ووصلات الكابلات ، ومفتاح عزل العازل ، وانخفاض الضغط ، ومانع الصواعق عالية ومنخفضة الجهد ، وقواطع الدائرة الفراغية ، وما إلى ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 50 منفذ تسويق في جميع أنحاء البلاد والصادرات إلى الخارج ، مثل كوبا وفيتنام والهند وجنوب إفريقيا ودول أخرى.

تلتزم شركة Xinwom بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، والبحث المستمر والتحسين لكل سلسلة من المنتجات ، وتحسين أداء المنتجات ، وتعزيز قيمة المنتجات. حصلت الشركة على 17 براءة اختراع جديدة قابلة للتطبيق على المستوى الوطني وبراءة اختراع واحدة. في عام 2014 ، تم تصنيف الشركة كمؤسسة ابتكارية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا من yueqing ومؤسسة Zhejiang Science and Technology المبتكرة على التوالي ، وفي عام 2019 ، تم تصنيفها كمؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية.

حصلت Xinwom على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 في عام 2011 ، وشهادة النظام البيئي S14000 وشهادة النظام الصحي ISO18000 في عام 2017 ، واجتاز العديد من أنواع المنتجات مؤسسات الاختبار الوطنية (مثل معهد ووهان لأبحاث الضغط العالي ، Xi 'معهد أبحاث الضغط العالي ، ومركز فحص الجودة في نانجينغ). وقعت اتفاقية التوريد الدائمة مع ABB و Palp وغيرها من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، وهي المورد الوحيد المؤهل لتركيبات الطاقة في الصين.

أصبحت شركة Xinwom من خلال الجهود المتواصلة لأفراد Xinwom ، مجموعة من البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة في مؤسسة واحدة ناضجة. في المستقبل ، ستواصل Xinwom الالتزام بهدف الشركة ، وخدمة العملاء بحماس أكبر ، والتركيز أكثر على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وإيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لجودة المنتج.

df

About Us

Zhejiang Xinwo Electric Co., Ltd. founded in 2010, is located in Wenzhou, the electrical capital of China.Company in building is established at the beginning of quality win, customer first business purposes in order to meet customer needs, companies continue to expand the types of products, expand the coverage of products, through years of efforts to develop, products have been covered fittings, power fittings, cable fittings, insulator isolating switch, pressure drop, high and low voltage lightning arrester, vacuum circuit breaker, etc.The company has more than 50 marketing outlets throughout the country and exports overseas, such as Cuba, Vietnam, India, South Africa and other countries.

Xinwom company has been adhering to scientific and technological innovation, continuous research and improvement of each series of products, improve the performance of products, enhance the value of products.The company has been awarded 17 national applicable new patents and one invention patent. In 2014, the company was rated as yueqing Science and technology innovative enterprise and Zhejiang Science and Technology innovative Enterprise respectively.In 2019, it was rated as a national high-tech enterprise.

Xinwom passed the ISO9001 quality system certification in 2011, the S14000 environmental system certification and the ISO18000 Health system certification in 2017, and many kinds of products passed the national testing institutions (such as Wuhan High Pressure Research Institute, Xi 'an High Pressure Research Institute, and Nanjing Quality Inspection Center).And signed perennial supply agreement with ABB, Palp and other multinational companies, is the only qualified supplier of power fittings in China.

Xinwom company through the unremitting efforts of Xinwom people, has become a set of scientific research, production, sales, service in one mature enterprise.In the future, Xinwom will continue to adhere to the company's purpose, serve customers with greater enthusiasm, focus more on technological innovation, pay more attention to product quality.

df