سلالة المشبك

  • Aluminium anchoring clampPA-1500-2000

    مشبك تثبيت من الألومنيوم PA-1500-2000

    مقدمة يتم استخدام مشبك الشد للزاوية والتوصيل والاتصال الطرفي. يتميز سلك الفولاذ المغطى بالألومنيوم اللولبي بقوة شد قوية ، ولا يوجد إجهاد مركّز ، ويلعب دورًا في حماية ومساعدة امتصاص الصدمات للكابل البصري. مجموعة كاملة من شد كابل الألياف البصرية تشمل المعدات: شد الأسلاك المجدولة مسبقًا ، معدات التوصيل الداعمة. لا تقل قوة قبضة الكابل عن 95٪ من قوة الشد المقدرة للكابل. التثبيت مريح ...
  • Quadrant Strain Clamps

    رباعي سلالة المشابك

      ZHEJIANG XINWO ELECTRIC CO.، LTD NO.279 Weishiyi Road، Yueqing Economic Development Zone، Wenzhou، Zhejiang Province، China Email : cicizhao@xinwom.com هاتف : +86 0577-62620816 فاكس : +86 0577-62607785 هاتف محمول : + 86 15057506489 ويتشات : +86 15057506489 واتساب : +86 15057506489
  • wedge type and insulation cover( NXL )

    نوع الإسفين وغطاء العزل NXL)

    التطبيق إن مشبك أسلاك الشد من نوع إسفين سلسلة NXL مناسب لخطوط التوزيع 20 كيلو فولت وتحت ، يتم تثبيت موصل الألمنيوم المعزول العلوي أو الموصل العاري على عزل الزاوية أو قضيب الشد الطرفي ، وذلك لإصلاح أو إحكام الموصل العلوي ، غطاء العزل واستخدام مطابقة المشبك الأسلاك الشد ، تلعب دور حماية العزل. ميزة الهيكل 1. اختر سبيكة الألمنيوم المقاومة للتأكسد عالية التداخل ذات الطابع غير المغنطيسي ، بدون هدر ...
  • pull rod type(NXJ  )

    سحب نوع قضيب (NXJ)

    التطبيقات سلسلة NXJL مناسبة لتثبيت وشد أسلاك الألمنيوم المعزولة العلوية (JKYL) مع أوتار عازلة في نهاية أو كلا طرفي قسم الشد من 1-10 كيلو فولت وأقل. المنتجات وفقًا لمواصفات الأسلاك مجهزة بنواة إسفين بلاستيكية مختلفة. ميزة الهيكل الغلاف مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة المضادة للأكسدة ، بدون طاقة ضائعة. قلب الإسفين مصنوع من البلاستيك المقوى العازل ، وله عزل جيد لا يزيل طبقة العزل ...
  • NXJG Series insulation strain clamp (wedge type)

    مشبك سلالة عازل سلسلة NXJG (نوع إسفين)

    التطبيق : سلسلة NXJ مناسبة لتثبيت وموصل الألمنيوم المعزول بالهواء المضغوط (LKLYJ) مع سلسلة عازلة في كلا طرفي الطرف أو الجزء المشدود بقدرة 20 كيلو فولت وأقل. تم تجهيز المنتجات بنوى إسفين بلاستيكية مختلفة وفقًا لمواصفات الأسلاك ميزة الهيكل : 1 الغلاف مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة المضادة للأكسدة مع عدم فقدان الشريط. 2 إسفين الأساسية مصنوعة من البلاستيك الهندسي عالي القوة مع أداء عزل جيد ...
  • Anchoring clampPA

    ترسيخ clampPA

    التطبيقات إن مشبك كابل الشد المعزول من نوع إسفين من سلسلة NJJ مناسب لتثبيت وشد الكابلات المعزولة العلوية (JKLYJ) في نهاية أو كلا طرفي قسم الشد من 1 كيلو فولت وتحت حبلا الألومنيوم. ميزة الهيكل الهيكل والوتد مصنوعان من البلاستيك الهندسي عالي القوة بدون تجريد العزل ، ويمكن تثبيته مباشرة. هيكل إسفين ، سهل التركيب وموثوق. Xinwom هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تركز على البحث ...
  • Strain clamp NY hydraulic type1

    سلالة المشبك نيويورك نوع هيدروليكي 1

    مشبك سلالة (هيدروليكي نوع) يستخدم مشبك شد الضغط الهيدروليكي من سلسلة NY لإصلاح وتوصيل الموصل في سلسلة عازل التوتر أو التركيبات الموجودة على العمود والبرج من خلال الحفاظ على قوة الشد الناتجة عن الموصل. إنها مصنوعة من مواد الألمنيوم والصلب عالية القوة ، مع سطح نظيف وفترة استخدام متينة ، وفي الوقت نفسه فهي سهلة التركيب ، وخالية من فقدان التباطؤ ، وانخفاض الكربون وتوفير الطاقة. المشابك سلالة الصلب مرساة كله) رقم الكتالوج ....
  • Strain clamp NLD-1

    سلالة المشبك NLD-1

    سلالة المشبك ، نوع الترباس ، سلسلة NLD تستخدم بشكل أساسي في خط الطاقة الكهربائية الدائمة أو المحطة الفرعية ، وخط التوصيل الثابت وموصل الصواعق ، كما تستخدم في توصيل عوازل الإجهاد عن طريق ربط الأجهزة أو توصيل موصل البرق مع الفرخ. إن جسم المشبك والحافظات من الحديد القابل للطرق ، وأعمال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات دبوس cotter ، والأجزاء الأخرى من الفولاذ. قوة قبضة المشبك هي أكثر من 95٪ قوة كسر للموصل. كاليفورنيا ...
  • Strain clamp NLL-1

    سلالة المشبك NLL-1

    سلالة المشبك ، نوع الترباس ، سلسلة NLL المشبك الشد من نوع الترباس تستخدم بشكل أساسي في خط الطاقة الكهربائية الدائمة أو المحطة الفرعية ، خط التوصيل الثابت وموصل الصواعق ، كما تستخدم في توصيل عوازل الإجهاد عن طريق ربط الأجهزة أو توصيل موصل البرق مع الفرخ. إنه مصمم للخطوط الجوية حتى 30 كيلو فولت. 1) تكون مناسبة لتثبيت موصل الألمنيوم المعزول أو موصل الألمنيوم العاري بزاوية الدوران أو عازل قطب الإجهاد الطرفي ، لإصلاح وربط ...

Strain Clamp

  • Aluminium anchoring clampPA-1500-2000

    Aluminium anchoring clampPA-1500-2000

    Introduction Tension clamp is used for corner, connection, and terminal connection.Spiral aluminum clad steel wire has strong tensile strength, no concentrated stress, and plays a role in protecting and auxiliary shock absorption of optical cable.The whole set of fiber optic cable tensioning equipment includes: tensioning pre – stranded wire, supporting connection equipment.The cable grip force is not less than 95% of the rated tensile strength of the cable. The installation is convenie...
  • wedge type and insulation cover( NXL )

    wedge type and insulation cover( NXL )

    Application NXL series wedge type tensioning wire clamp is suitable for 20kV and below distribution lines, the overhead insulated aluminum conductor or bare conductor is fixed on the insulation of the corner or terminal tensioning rod, so as to fix or tighten the overhead conductor, insulation cover and tensioning wire clamp matching use, play the role of insulation protection. Structure feature 1.  Choose the unmagnetic character high-intersity oxidation resistance aluminum alloy ,no waste e...
  • pull rod type(NXJ  )

    pull rod type(NXJ )

    Application NXJL series is suitable for fixing and tensioning overhead insulated aluminum core wires (JKYL) with insulator strings at the end or both ends of tensioning section of 1-10kV and below.Products according to wire specifications are equipped with different plastic wedge core.   Structure feature The shell made of anti-oxidate high strength aluminum alloy,without waste power The core of wedge made of insulating reinforce plastic,have good insulation Not remove the insulation la...
  • NXJG Series insulation strain clamp (wedge type)

    NXJG Series insulation strain clamp (wedge type)

    Application: The NXJ series is suitable for fixing and tensioned aerial insulated aluminum conductor (LKLYJ) with insulator string at both ends of terminal or tensioned segment of 20KV and below.The products are equipped with different plastic wedge cores according to wire specifications Structure feature: 1The shell is made of anti – oxidation high – strength aluminum alloy with no tape loss 2Wedge core is made of high strength engineering plastics with good insulation performa...
  • wedge type(NJJ )

    wedge type(NJJ )

    Application NJJ series wedge type insulation tensioning cable clamp is suitable for fixing and tensioning overhead insulated cables (JKLYJ) at the end or both ends of tensioning section of 1kV and below aluminum strand.   Structure feature The shell and the wedge core are made of high strength engineering plastic Cable without stripping the insulation,can be directly installed. Wedge structure,easy installing and reliable.   Xinwom is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the researc...
  • Strain clamp NY hydraulic type1

    Strain clamp NY hydraulic type1

    Strain clamp(hydraulic type) NY series hydraulic compression tension clamp is used to fix and connect conductor onto the tension insulator string or the fittings on pole and tower through sustaining tensile force generated by the conductor. It is made of high-strength aluminum and steel materials, with clean surface and durable usage period, meanwhile it is easy for installation, free of hysteresis loss, low carbon  and energy saving. Strain clamps(Steel anchor the whole) Catalog No....
  • Strain clamp NLD-1

    Strain clamp NLD-1

    Strain clamp(bolt type) NLD series bolt type tension clamps are mainly used in standing electric power line or substation, stationary conduction line and lightning conductor and also be used in jointing the strain insulators by joining hardware or jointing the lightning conductor with the perch. The clamp body and keepers are malleable iron,the cotter-pin stainess steelwork,the other parts are steel. Grip strength of the clamp is more than 95% break strength of the conductor.   Ca...
  • Strain clamp NLL-1

    Strain clamp NLL-1

    Strain clamp(bolt type) NLL series bolt type tension clamp is mainly used in standing electric power line or substation, stationary conduction line and lightning conductor and also be used in jointing the strain insulators by joining hardware or jointing the lightning conductor with the perch. It is designed for aerial lines up to 30kV. 1) Be suitable for fixing insulated aluminum conductor or naked aluminum conductor on the rotate angle or insulator of terminal strain pole, to fix and tigh...