تعليق المشبك

  • Suspension clamps for twin jumper conductors

    المشابك التعليق للموصلات الطائر التوأم

    رقم الكتالوج المطبق على قطر السلك الأبعاد الرئيسية (مم) حمل الفشل المحدد (KN) الوزن (كجم) L1 L2 CR h ∅ M XTS-1 18 ~ 24200 50 19 13 57 18 16 70 4.5 XTS-2 25 ~ 31200 56 19 16 62 18 16 70 5.0 XTS-2A 17 ~ 21200 50 19 11 57 18 16 70 4.5 XTS-2B 21 ~ 27200 52 19 14 59 18 16 70 5.0 XTS-5 23 ~ 33200 60 20 17 55 18 18100 4.2 XTS-6 34 ~ 45 ...
  • Suspension clamp J-hook type

    تعليق المشبك نوع J- هوك

    تم تصميم مشبك التعليق لتركيب وتعليق أربعة كابلات LV-ABC ذاتية الدعم لأعمدة أو جدران. • المشبك مصنوع من الفولاذ المجلفن بالغمس على الساخن ومواد مقاومة للعوامل الجوية. • مزود بمسمار برأس القص. يمكن تثبيت المشبك بسهولة دون إتلاف عزل الكابل • عدم وجود أجزاء مفكوكة • المعيار: EN 50483-2 رقم الكتالوج الموصل المناسب JSC-1 4 × 16 ~ 35 مم 2 JSC-2 4 × 50 ~ 120 مم 2 JSC-3 4 × 50 ~ 70 مم 2 ...
  • suspension clamps for ABC cable

    مشابك تعليق لكابل ABC

    سلسلة XJG مناسبة للموصل العازل المعلق بالسلك الكهربائي الهوائي ، فهي توفر نوع الخطاف ونوع المفصلة ونوع التصدير للمستخدمين。
  • NYLON-suspension-clamp for ABC cable

    مشبك تعليق نايلون لكابل ABC

    تم تصميم مشبك التعليق 1A 1B لتعليق كبل LV-ABC للدعم الذاتي على الأعمدة باستخدام رسول محايد معزول. نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال NFC Type Suspension Clamp وعملية التصنيع هي القولبة بالحقن ، والمواد المستخدمة هي النايلون المملوء بالزجاج المقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والمزايا التي يتمتع بها المنتج لأنه مصنوع من البلاستيك وهو معزول بالكامل ولا يحتوي أيضًا على أي أجزاء فضفاضة ، يمكن إمساك الكابل بضبط ذراع نوع الدفع. تقديم ...
  • Suspension clamp (trunnion type)

    مشبك التعليق (نوع مرتكز الدوران)

    سلسلة XGU من نوع مرتكز التثبيت المشبك الحديدي القابل للطرق / مشبك القطب الكهربائي يستخدم بشكل أساسي للخط الكهربائي العلوي ، موصل معلق على العازل أو موصل البرق على برج المصباح من خلال تركيبات التوصيل. وهي مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، مع فقدان ضئيل للتباطؤ المغناطيسي والتيار الدوامي بالإضافة إلى الوزن الخفيف والتركيب المريح. لقد وصلت إلى معايير توفير الطاقة وخفض الاستهلاك لإعادة بناء شبكة الدولة الصينية. متي ...
  • suspension clamp XT 4022

    مشبك التعليق XT 4022

    مشبك تعليق ملتوي مسبقًا بنقطة مزدوجة أرضية. جسم المشبك وحافظاته مصنوعان من سبائك الألومنيوم. دبابيس Cotter مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأجزاء الأخرى مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن. (1) لا تقل الزاوية المتدلية لمشبك التعليق عن 25 درجة. (2) يجب ألا يقل نصف قطر انحناء مشبك السلك المتدلي عن 8 أضعاف قطر السلك المركب. (3) قوة الإمساك بمشبك السلك المعلق على الأسلاك المختلفة ونسبة الحرارة المقدرة ...
  • suspension clamp XG 4022

    تعليق المشبك XG 4022

    مشبك التعليق ، نوع الكيس ، مشبك السلك المعلق يستخدم بشكل أساسي لخطوط الطاقة العلوية أو المحطات الفرعية. يتم تعليق السلك وموصل الصواعق على سلسلة العازل أو يتم تعليق موصل الصواعق على برج العمود عن طريق توصيل التركيبات المعدنية ، وهي مصنوعة من نوعين من المواد: الحديد وسبائك الألومنيوم. لا تقل عن 25 ، ويجب ألا يقل نصف قطر الانحناء عن ثمانية أضعاف قطر الانطباق ...
  • suspension clamp CGH

    تعليق المشبك CGH

    تعليق المشبك (Envolope type سلسلة XGH تستخدم المشابك المعلقة لتوصيل الموصلات بالعوازل. جسم المشبك والحافظات مصنوعان من سبائك الألومنيوم ، ودبابيس Cotter مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأجزاء الأخرى مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن. رقم الكتالوج موصل مناسب ضياء. (مم) الأبعاد الرئيسية (مم) حمل الفشل المحدد (كيلو نيوتن) الوزن (كجم) HCMRL XGHICGH) -2 5.1-12.5 52.5 25 16 18.0 166 40 1.0 XGHICGH) -3 12.4-17 50 .. .

Suspension Clamp

  • Suspension clamp J-hook type

    Suspension clamp J-hook type

    The suspension clamp is designed for the  installation and suspension of four core self-supporting  LV-ABC cables to poles or walls. •  The clamp is made of hot-dip galvanized steel and     weather resistant  material  •  Equipped with shear head bolt. The clamp can be easily   installed without damage to the cable insulation  •  No loose parts                   •  Standard: EN 50483-2   Catalog No. Suitable conductor JSC-1 4×16~35mm2 JSC-2 4×50~120mm2 JSC-3 4×50~70mm2...
  • XJG Series suspension clamps

    XJG Series suspension clamps

    XJG series is suitable for aerial electric wire suspension insulation conductor,it provides Hook type、hinge type and export type for users。
  • NYLON-suspension-clamp

    NYLON-suspension-clamp

    1A 1B suspension clamp are designed to suspend self supporting LV-ABC cable on the poles with the insulated neutral messenger. We are leading manufacturer of NFC Type Suspension Clamp and the process of manufacturing is injection moulding, material used is UV Resistant Glass Filled Nylon, advantages the product has that because it is made of plastic it is fully Insulated and also does not have any loose parts, cable can be gripped by adjustment of push type lever. Introduc...
  • Suspension clamp (trunnion type)

    Suspension clamp (trunnion type)

    XGU series trunnion type malleable iron suspension clamp/ electric pole clamp is mainly used for overhead electric line, suspending conductor on the insulator or lightning conductor on the lamp tower through connecting fittings. It is made up of aluminum alloy, with minium loss of magnetic hysteresis & eddy current as well as light weight & convenient installation. It has accessed to the criteria of energy-saving & consumption reduction for Chinese state grid reconstruction. When ...
  • suspension clamp XT 4022

    suspension clamp XT 4022

    Ground double hanging point pre twisted suspension clamp The Clamp body and keepers are made of aluminium alloy The Cotter-pins are made of stainless steel, The other parts are  hot-dip galvanized. (1) The overhanging Angle of the suspension clamp is not less than 25°. (2) The radius of curvature of the overhanging wire clip shall not be less than 8 times of the diameter of the installed wire. (3) The gripping force of the suspension wire clip on different wires and the percentage of rated te...
  • suspension clamp XG 4022

    suspension clamp XG 4022

    Suspension clamp(bag type) The suspension wire clip is mainly used for overhead power lines or substations. The wire and lightning conductor are suspended on the insulator string or the lightning conductor is suspended on the pole tower by connecting the metal fittings.It is made of two kinds of materials: iron and aluminum alloy.The hanging Angle of the suspension wire clip shall not be less than 25, and the radius of curvature shall not be less than eight times of the diameter of the inst...
  • suspension clamp CGH

    suspension clamp CGH

    Suspension Clamp (Envolope type) XGH series suspension clamps are used to connect the conductors to the insulators. The Clamp body and keepers are made of aluminium alloy The Cotter-pins are made of stainless steel, The other parts are  hot-dip galvanized. Catalog No. Suitable Conductor Dia.(mm) Main dimensions(mm) Specified   Failure load (kN) Weight  (kg) H C M R L XGHICGH)-2 5.1-12.5 52.5 25 16 18.0 166 40 1.0 XGHICGH)-3 12.4-17 50...